Maintenance Management School Regents

The CPRS Maintenance Management School is hosted by a team of dedicated volunteer leaders in conjunction with the CPRS HQ Education Team.  We sincerely thank each and every one of these leaders for their time and dedication to making this the outstanding school it is!  

“I do not know the process to select regents but it’s an amazing one.  Each person showed excellence in knowledge, attitude and integrity.  I was truly amazed by the friendliness and professionalism of each person.  Thank you for what you’ve done for us and for our profession—and indirectly to the people we serve in the future.”

~ Anonymous 2015 First Year Student


Back Row: Brandon Bredo, Derek Neumann, Brian Beach, Dennis Churchill, Cassidy Skelton
Front Row:  Melanie Goss, Dan Fonner, Leslie Fritz, Ali Martinez, Patrick Vaughn
Missing:  Henry Perezalonso

Our 2019 Maintenance Management School Regent Team:

Chair:  Dennis Churchill

Vice-ChairPatrick Vaughn

1st Year Curriculum:   Cassidy Skelton, Brian Beach, Dan FonnerMelanie Goss

2nd Year Curriculum:  Derek Neumann. Ali Martinez, Brandon Bredo

Grad Forum: Tara Gee, Henry Perezalonso, Ali Martinez

CPRS:  Leslie Fritz, CPRP

Each of these Regents are supported by their agencies--thank you to Santa Clara Valley Open Space Authority, Placer County, City of Roseville, OC Parks, Sonoma County Regional Parks, City of Las Vegas, City of South Lake Tahoe, County of Santa Clara and City of Santa Clarita.

Interested in becoming an Maintenance Management School Regent?

Visit our online application between December and January 3

If you have successfully completed the 1st & 2nd Year curriculum you qualify to become a Regent. Regent applications accepted until January 3, 2019.  Please contact a Regent to inquire. The Board of Regents meets during January to consider the applications received.